~Most Recent Updates~

(04-05-24) Added all my mutuals to my button wall!

(04-03-24) Added a chatroom for people to talk in :3 Pop in and say hi if you want ^-^

(03-31-24) Did some more behind the scenes work! With this update I've gotten my nav bars into HTML files which will make it much easier to update my site going forward :3 Very exciting!!! Also added some new cursors to my materials page :3 They're swords!

(03-26-24) Got all my images replaced! Imgur is now completely dead to me ._.

(02-25-24) Added two new fonts to my materials page :3

~Art Updates~

(02-14-24) I made the following web graphics in support of Sudan, Congo, and Yemen!

unadorned Sudan flag web stamp Sudan flag that says 'Sudan' web stamp Sudan flag that says 'keep eyes on Sudan' web stamp an 88x31 button with a coloured border that features an unadorned Sudan flag an 88x31 button (gif) with a coloured border that says 'Sudan' an 88x31 button with a coloured border that says 'keep eyes on Sudan' an 88x31 button with a black & white border that features an unadorned Sudan flag an 88x31 button an 88x31 button (gif) with a black & white border that says 'Sudan' an 88x31 button an 88x31 button with a black border that says 'keep eyes on Sudan' a web badge with a small Sudan flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Sudan' in black text a web badge with a small Sudan flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Sudan' in green, black, and red text a web badge with a small Sudan flag to the left, and to the right flash the words 'keep eyes on Sudan' in black text a web badge with a small Sudan flag to the left, and to the right flash the words 'keep eyes on Sudan' in green, black, and red text a web badge with a small Sudan flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'keep eyes on Sudan!' in black text a web badge with a small Sudan flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'keep eyes on Sudan!' in green, black and red text Sudan flag with no border Sudan flag with a grey border

unadorned Congo flag web stamp Congo flag that says 'Congo' web stamp Congo flag that says 'stop the genocide' web stamp an 88x31 button with a coloured border that features an unadorned Congo flag an 88x31 button (gif) with a coloured border that says 'Congo' an 88x31 button with a coloured border that says 'stop the genocide' an 88x31 button with a black & white border that features an unadorned Congo flag an 88x31 button with a black & white border that says 'Congo' an 88x31 button with a black & white border that says 'stop the genocide' a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Congo' in black text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Congo' in blue, red, and yellow text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right are the words 'free Congo!' in black text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right are the words 'free Congo!' in blue, red, and yellow text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Congo!' in black text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Congo!' in blue, red, and yellow text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'stop the genocide!' in black text a web badge with a small Congo flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'stop the genocide!' in blue, red, and yellow text Congo flag with no border Congo flag with a grey border

unadorned Yemen flag web stamp Yemen flag that says 'Yemen' web stamp Yemen flag that says 'hands off yemen' web stamp an 88x31 button with a coloured border that features an unadorned Yemen flag an 88x31 button (gif) with a coloured border that says 'Yemen' an 88x31 button with a coloured border that says 'hands off Yemen' an 88x31 button with a black & white border that features an unadorned Yemen flag an 88x31 button (gif) with a black & white border that says 'Yemen' an 88x31 button with a black & white border that says 'hands off Yemen' a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Yemen' in black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Yemen' in red and black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right are the words 'free Yemen!' in black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right are the words 'free Yemen!' in red and black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Yemen!' in black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Yemen!' in red and black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'hands off Yemen!' in black text a web badge with a small Yemen flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'hands off Yemen!' in red and black text Yemen flag with no border Yemen flag with a grey border

(02-11-24) I made some goodies for Valentine's Day :3

a pink heart tile background in a single square pattern a red heart tile background in a single square pattern a pink heart tile background in a repeated pattern a red heart tile background in a repeated square pattern a pink heart tile background arranged in staggered lines a red heart tile background arranged in staggered lines a pink heart tile background arranged with one column going up and the other going down a red heart tile background arranged with one column going up and the other going down a pink heart cursor a red heart cursor

(01-22-24) I made the following web graphics in support of Palestine!

unadorned Palestinian flag web stamp Palestinian flag with the saying 'from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free!' playing as a gif web stamp Palestinian flag that says 'Palestine' web stamp Palestinian flag that says 'from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free' web stamp an 88x31 button (gif) with a black & white border that says 'Palestine' an 88x31 button (gif) with a coloured border that says 'Palestine' an 88x31 button (gif) with a black & white border that says 'from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free!' an 88x31 button (gif) with a coloured border that says 'from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free!' an 88x31 button with a black & white border that features an unadorned Palestinian flag an 88x31 button with a coloured border that features an unadorned Palestinian flag an 88x31 button (gif) with a black & white border that says 'from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free!' (bigger font) an 88x31 button (gif) with a coloured border that says 'from the river to the sea, Palestine will be free!' (bigger font) a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right are the words 'free Palestine!' in black text a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right are the words 'free Palestine!' in red, black, and green text a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Palestine!' in black text a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Palestine!' in red, black, and green text a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Palestine' in black text (bigger font) a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right is the word 'Palestine' in red, black, and green text (bigger font) a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Palestine!' in black text (bigger  font) a web badge with a small Palestinian flag to the left, and to the right scroll the words 'free Palestine!' in red, black, and green text (bigger font)' web badge Palestinian flag with no border Palestinian flag with a grey border

(01-12-24) Added a new section to my materials page! I've started making icons for lists and I hope to make more soon ^-^ Not just limited to lists, either; I want to make some favicons and other various icons, too :3 You can find the few I've made here!

(01-09-24) Added a new section to my cursors! I've made 10 cursor sets, all with a single colour theme :3 You can find them here and use them however you wish~ I'm currently trying to find out a way to add them to a computer for use on desktop, so please do check back if you're interested!

(01-05-24) Added a TON (well, 249 to be exact ♡) of new tile backgrounds to my materials:3 For a full breakdown, please go to the linked page; anything new is marked as such~!

(10-01-23) Added a new section to my 'Materials' section! I added the 'Adoptables' page so I can add random little things I've drawn to it :3 They're more for me to practice drawing than anything else, but as they're adoptables you can download them and put them on your page wherever you want ~\(≧▽≦)/~

(09-26-23) Finally (finally!!!) got all the new tile backgrounds I've made recently uploaded and added to my site! I added the following:

1008 citrus slice backrounds ranging from real citrus (blood oranges; grapefruit; lemons; limes; oranges) and ones that aren't real (dark blue; light blue; purple). There are also 2 sizes - 30x30 and 60x60, with the 30x30 having both clear and blurry versions. There are 24 tiles in each of the neutral categories (white; black; transparent backgrounds) and 144 in each of the colourful backgrounds. There are 504 individual tiles in both the glittery and non-glittery sections, adding up to the total being 1008 :3

60 interlocking designs, 20 each of houndstooth, pointed squares, crosses & dots, and bigger crosses and dots.

(09-01-23) Added the following to my 'Web Materials' page:

8 new cursors each to the Heart, Stars, and Arrow with Hearts sections.

24 new Pronouns web badges (all non-GIFs).

(08-25-23) Added my newest web badges to my 'Web Materials' pages: 30 new web badges in the Pride Ver 2.0 with a black outline (half GIFs, half non-GIFs); 30 new web badges in the Pride Ver 2.0 with a flag outline (half GIFs, half non-GIFs); and 15 new web badges in the Pride Ver 2.0 with a grey outline (all non-GIFs).

(08-15-23) Finished adding all the current art I have to my 'Web Materials' page!

~Major Updates~

(02-02-24) Been doing some under the hood maintenance, but it addition to that I've added two new pages :3 A toybox page (empty for now!) and a small internet checkpoint page to remind you to take care of yourself through the day! I hope you will find it useful :3

(01-25-24) I made a new button for my site!!! I'll add it here, and I'd love it if you would change to this one if you link me anywhere on your site~ pixel moondust button ver 2.0

(12-29-23) Added a glitter fill page here :3 It's got a few diffeent sizes and over 200 to choose from, so please do look at it if you would like to~

(12-19-23) Added a blinkie template page here :3

(12-18-23) Added more blinkies to my blinkie page, and added two new sections to it! One for larger blinkies, and one for smaller ones c:

(12-12-23) Added my web safety page here! I made this because I'm really passionate about young people staying safe online, and I'd love it if you'd read it or send the link to anyone you feel might benefit from reading it :3

(12-07-23) Added my blinkie collection page~! You can find it here and take a look at all of them :3 I'm really quite proud of that page in particular and think it came out nicely ^-^

(12/01/23) Added my stamp collection page! You can fine it here and take a look at them all ^-^ I tried to make it look like a scrapbook page and I'm quite proud of it :3 I'm also getting a lot better at troubleshooting issues I have with some issues I come across and am finding coding to be less intimidating each day ♡

(11/25/23) I've finally made it so my website and all the pages I have currently done have the same theme throughout my whole site ~\(≧▽≦)/~ I'm really quite proud of how it looks so far, and I hope to only make it better over time :3 I would list everything that I've changed, but...well, I've changed almost everything! I made this theme from scratch and it's quite drastically different from my old theme so I think it would be a moot point to list every difference ^^;

(09-04-23) Made some big changes to the CSS of my site overall (took out the underlines in my top left sidebox; changed the letter spacing; changed the highlight colour of the links when hovered over; added bullets before each link; changed the overall font size) and managed to get a dropbox working for my 'Web Materials' page! It was quite confusing for a while, but I managed to finagle the code enough to get it working :3 Tomorrow I'll update my credits page with the sources that helped me but for now I simply have to look away from code from a little bit...my eyes hurt :o

(08-30-23) Added a page for my linking other peoples sites here, added a sidebar to display the button I made for my site and the code to use it to credit me, and added some new things to my 'Web Help' page :3 Still trying to figure out an issue with my site title and header title changing when I have empty content on the pages I still have under construction, but I think it only affects me so I'm not too sure anyone else can even see it ^^;

(08-26-23) I made a button for my site!!! If you want to link back to me, I would love for you to use it :3

(08-06-23) Changed my blog name from Luna's Pixel Palace → Pixel Moondust, made sure all my links worked, finished up my 'Favourites ♡' sidebar, and now need to start working on doing all my other pages! Feeling good about the progress so far :3

(08-05-23) I'm finishing up the front of my neocities so I can copy this code over to all the other links I have so everything is the same among them all!

~Minor Updates~

(01-28-24) Put the finishing touches on my marquee button bar on my splash page, made it so the spacing on my materials page (well...the aggregated page only, so far ^^;) is better, and added the cliques & webrings I'm apart of to my splash page, too :3

(01-19-24) Finished adding everything I needed to my credits page!!!

(01-17-24) Added my new mutuals to my button collection! Also made some minor changes to my site like adding some links to the left sidebar of my main page + updated my favourites list :3

(01-16-24) Finished making my site responsive for larger screens, and added a fireworks effect to my cursor :3

(01-15-24) Added some falling snowflakes to my splash page!

(12-17-23) Added even MORE stamps to my stamp collection, hehe :3 I'm going to still try and find sources for the ones I have uncredited, of course, but unfortunately I think some credit may simply be lost :( I've searched high and low for all of them but I just can't find some! That being said, if you know the source for any of them please do tell me as I want to give everyone their credit ♡

(12-16-23) Added even more stamps to my stamp collection :3

(12-10-23) Added some more blinkies to my blinkie page, and added more stamps to my stamp page!

(12-03-23) Added even MORE stamps to my stamps collection :3 I do believe I'm done adding stamps for now and am instead going to focus on finding credit for ones I don't yet have, and adding alt text for the stamps~

(12-02-23) Added some more stamps to my stamp collection~

(09-06-23) Changed the order of my sidebars in my 'Web Materials' as fixing the height of the boxes made one side much longer than the other, finally added content to my 'Changelog' and 'Contact' pages, and finished adding links to my 'Credits' page :3 Also made my own external links image (it looks like this ) because external links aren't unicode characters you can use :o

(09-05-23) Made some more changes to the CSS of my site overall, but a bit smaller than what I did yesterday! I changed the shadows of both my main boxes & the headers inside of them as well as changed the outline to the main boxes, and messed around a bit with the padding & margins of both the content and headers! I also found a better way to implement scrollbars into my boxes so that all my pages will now be the same height :3 Also made the collapsible boxes on my 'Web Materials' page match up again because changing the angle of the borders & width of the content threw them a bit out of whack!

(08-13-23) Made my header a little bigger, added stuff to my credits & about pages, and in the process of making sure the base look of all the pages are the same :3 Also decided on a bigger font size overall!

Forever↬
Present↬

STATUS: online and editing :3